Our Churches

The parishes of Combe, Enborne, Hamstead Marshall, Inkpen, Kintbury with Avington

and West Woodhay

Six village church communities people want to be part of in the Oxford Diocese.


                'Mission is finding out what God is doing, and joining in' (Rowan Williams)                  

Want to know what God's doing in our villages that you could be part of?

Come and see! (John 1. 46)

Contact us