Churchwardens

Church

 

West Woodhay

St Laurence



   

Churchwarden(s)

 

Harry Henderson 

 

Andy Fox-Boudewijn 
 

 

Contact

 

01488 668233

harry@woodhay.com

01635 253768 

andy.foxboudewijn@gmail.com
 

Enborne

St Michael & All Angels
 

Julian Dickins

Peter Seabroke
 

jdickins@dhc-solicitors.co.uk

aseabroke@btinternet.com
 

Hamstead Marshall

St Mary

John Stevenson 

 

07775 521704

john@theprivateofficelondon.co.uk

Inkpen 

St Michael & All Angels

Gerald Atkinson 

 

01488 668375

geraldelsa@gmail.com

Combe

St Swithun

 

Katherine Astor

 

Tina Fiertz


01488 668284

katherine@kirby-house.co.uk

07785 928454

tina@fiertz.com

Kintbury with Avington

St Mary 

 

 

Please contact the Benefice office
 

wbboffice@gmail.com